Innate Immunity @ Tübingen
Interdisciplinary alliance of researchers in Tübingen

Welcome and find out more about these PIs and their research topics

Stella Autenrieth
Head of the Core Facility Flow Cytometry

Sandra Beer-Hammer
Head of the  ICePhA-mouse clinic

Madhumita Chatterjee
Research Scientist

Michela Deleidi
Group Leader

Dominik Fischer
Professor of Ophthalmology

Julia Frick
Professor of Mucosal Immunity and Microbiome

Andrea Gust
Associate Professor

Stephan Hailfinger
Emmy-Noether Group Leader

Manfred Kneilling
Group Leader

Daniela Kramer
Group Leader

Ruth Ley
Head of the MPI for Developmental Biology

Jonas Neher
Group Leader

Thorsten Nürnberger
Professor of Plant Biochemistry
Helmut Salih
Professor of Translational Immunology

Karin Schilbach-Stückle
Professor of Molecular Medicine

Michael Schindler
Head Research Section Molecular Virology

Birgit Schittek
Head Experimental Dermatology Research Group

Dominik Schneidawind
Max-Eder Junior Group Leader

Klaus Schulze-Osthoff
Professor of Molecular Medicine

Julia Skokowa
Group Leader

Thilo Stehle
Professor of Biochemistry

Alexander N. R. Weber
Professor of Innate Immunity